You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Thursday 20 February 2020

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0627 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 20/02/2020 12:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0627 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 15.9385 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 19/02/2019th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0629 CNY
Tue 18/02/2018th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0637 CNY
Mon 17/02/2017th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Sun 16/02/2016th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Sat 15/02/2015th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Fri 14/02/2014th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Thu 13/02/2013th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Wed 12/02/2012th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0634 CNY
Tue 11/02/2011th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0634 CNY
Mon 10/02/2010th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0636 CNY
Sun 09/02/209th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0638 CNY
Sat 08/02/208th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0638 CNY
Fri 07/02/207th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0638 CNY
Thu 06/02/206th February 2020 1 JPY = 0.0634 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.64 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.633.146.2731.3762.74
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:156.85313.71470.56627.413137.076274.13

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.135 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.281 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.64 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.054 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro