You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Friday 20 July 2018

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0604 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 20/07/2018 04:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0604 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 16.5499 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 19/07/1819th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0602 CNY
Wed 18/07/1818th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0595 CNY
Tue 17/07/1817th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0594 CNY
Mon 16/07/1816th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0596 CNY
Sun 15/07/1815th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0596 CNY
Sat 14/07/1814th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0595 CNY
Fri 13/07/1813th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0595 CNY
Thu 12/07/1812th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0592 CNY
Wed 11/07/1811th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0597 CNY
Tue 10/07/1810th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0598 CNY
Mon 09/07/189th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0597 CNY
Sun 08/07/188th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0601 CNY
Sat 07/07/187th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0601 CNY
Fri 06/07/186th July 2018 1 JPY = 0.0601 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.614 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.63.026.0430.2160.42
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:151.06302.12453.18604.233021.176042.34

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.121 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.298 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.614 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.043 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro