You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Sunday 27 November 2022

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0516 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 27/11/2022 08:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0516 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 19.3917 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0516 CNY
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0516 CNY
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0517 CNY
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0513 CNY
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0506 CNY
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0505 CNY
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0508 CNY
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0507 CNY
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0507 CNY
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0509 CNY
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.051 CNY
Tue 15/11/2215th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0507 CNY
Mon 14/11/2214th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0503 CNY
Sun 13/11/2213th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.0509 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.587 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.050.522.585.1625.7851.57
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:128.92257.84386.76515.682578.425156.84

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.123 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.257 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.026 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.587 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.134 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro