You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Saturday 13 July 2024

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0459 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 13/07/2024 23:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0459 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 21.7719 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0459 CNY
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0456 CNY
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.045 CNY
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0451 CNY
Mon 08/07/248th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY
Sun 07/07/247th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY
Sat 06/07/246th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY
Fri 05/07/245th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY
Thu 04/07/244th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0451 CNY
Wed 03/07/243rd July 2024 1 JPY = 0.045 CNY
Tue 02/07/242nd July 2024 1 JPY = 0.045 CNY
Mon 01/07/241st July 2024 1 JPY = 0.045 CNY
Sun 30/06/2430th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY
Sat 29/06/2429th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0452 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.529 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.050.462.34.5922.9745.93
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:114.83229.65344.48459.312296.544593.08

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.009 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.114 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.228 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.529 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.01 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.21 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro