You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Monday 9 December 2019

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0649 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 09/12/2019 11:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0649 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 15.4111 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 08/12/198th December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0648 CNY
Sat 07/12/197th December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0648 CNY
Fri 06/12/196th December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0648 CNY
Thu 05/12/195th December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0648 CNY
Wed 04/12/194th December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0648 CNY
Tue 03/12/193rd December 2019 1 JPY = 0.065 CNY
Mon 02/12/192nd December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0646 CNY
Sun 01/12/191st December 2019 1 JPY = 0.0642 CNY
Sat 30/11/1930th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0642 CNY
Fri 29/11/1929th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0642 CNY
Thu 28/11/1928th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0642 CNY
Wed 27/11/1927th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0643 CNY
Tue 26/11/1926th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0645 CNY
Mon 25/11/1925th November 2019 1 JPY = 0.0646 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.655 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.653.246.4932.4464.89
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:162.22324.44486.66648.883244.416488.83

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.014 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.135 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.279 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.655 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.053 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro