You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Thursday 21 February 2019

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0607 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 21/02/2019 14:05. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0607 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 16.4702 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/02/1920th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0607 CNY
Tue 19/02/1919th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Mon 18/02/1918th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0612 CNY
Sun 17/02/1917th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Sat 16/02/1916th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Fri 15/02/1915th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Thu 14/02/1914th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Wed 13/02/1913th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Tue 12/02/1912th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Mon 11/02/1911th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Sun 10/02/1910th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0614 CNY
Sat 09/02/199th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Fri 08/02/198th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Thu 07/02/197th February 2019 1 JPY = 0.0614 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.643 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.613.046.0730.3660.72
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:151.79303.58455.37607.163035.786071.55

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.126 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.282 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.643 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.048 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro