You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Tuesday 18 December 2018

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0613 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 18/12/2018 19:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 16.3171 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 17/12/1817th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Sun 16/12/1816th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Sat 15/12/1815th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Fri 14/12/1814th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0609 CNY
Thu 13/12/1813th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0606 CNY
Wed 12/12/1812th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0607 CNY
Tue 11/12/1811th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0608 CNY
Mon 10/12/1810th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Sun 09/12/189th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Sat 08/12/188th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.061 CNY
Fri 07/12/187th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.061 CNY
Thu 06/12/186th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0611 CNY
Wed 05/12/185th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0607 CNY
Tue 04/12/184th December 2018 1 JPY = 0.0607 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.625 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.613.066.1330.6461.29
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:153.21306.43459.64612.853064.276128.54

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.127 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.291 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.625 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.047 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro