You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Wednesday 17 October 2018

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0617 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 17/10/2018 08:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 16.2166 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 16/10/1816th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Mon 15/10/1815th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0619 CNY
Sun 14/10/1814th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Sat 13/10/1813th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Fri 12/10/1812th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Thu 11/10/1811th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0615 CNY
Wed 10/10/1810th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0617 CNY
Tue 09/10/189th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0613 CNY
Mon 08/10/188th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0612 CNY
Sun 07/10/187th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0604 CNY
Sat 06/10/186th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0604 CNY
Fri 05/10/185th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0604 CNY
Thu 04/10/184th October 2018 1 JPY = 0.0603 CNY
Wed 03/10/183rd October 2018 1 JPY = 0.06 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.655 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.060.623.086.1730.8361.67
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:154.16308.33462.49616.653083.266166.52

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.127 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.29 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.655 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.051 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro