You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Taiwan Dollar | JPY to TWD
Tuesday 7 July 2020

Convert Yen to Taiwan Dollar | JPY to TWD

Convert JPY to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.2737 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert JPY to TWD using live currency rates as of 07/07/2020 03:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.2737 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 3.6531 JPY
JPY TWD
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.2739 TWD
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.2739 TWD
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.274 TWD
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 JPY = 0.2739 TWD
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 JPY = 0.2738 TWD
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 JPY = 0.274 TWD
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2724 TWD
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.274 TWD
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2756 TWD
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2756 TWD
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2756 TWD
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2753 TWD
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2759 TWD
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 JPY = 0.2778 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Taiwan Dollar - 1 JPY = 0.695 TWD

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.272.7413.6927.37136.87273.74
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:684.361368.712053.072737.4213687.1127374.22

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.158 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.289 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.695 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.064 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro