You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Icelandic Krona | JPY to ISK
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Yen to Icelandic Krona | JPY to ISK

Convert JPY to ISK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 1.0321 Icelandic Krona

On this page convert JPY to ISK using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 10:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Icelandic Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 1.0321 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.9689 JPY
JPY ISK
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Iceland,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Icelandic Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Icelandic Krona (ISK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0379 ISK
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.037 ISK
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0365 ISK
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0477 ISK
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0199 ISK
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0146 ISK
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0114 ISK
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0037 ISK
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0085 ISK
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0085 ISK
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0058 ISK
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 JPY = 1.003 ISK
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0062 ISK
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 JPY = 1.0014 ISK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Icelandic Krona - 1 JPY = 0.602 ISK

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into ISK:1.0310.3251.61103.21516.061032.12
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ISK:2580.35160.617740.9110321.2151606.06103212.11

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.125 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.269 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.028 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.602 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.008 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.12 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro