You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Bulgarian Lev | JPY to BGN
Friday 3 April 2020

Convert Yen to Bulgarian Lev | JPY to BGN

Convert JPY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0167 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert JPY to BGN using live currency rates as of 03/04/2020 02:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0167 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 59.9509 JPY
JPY BGN
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 JPY = 0.0167 BGN
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 JPY = 0.0166 BGN
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0165 BGN
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0164 BGN
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0163 BGN
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0163 BGN
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0163 BGN
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0162 BGN
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0162 BGN
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0163 BGN
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0164 BGN
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0166 BGN
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0165 BGN
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 JPY = 0.0165 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Bulgarian Lev - 1 JPY = 0.705 BGN

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.020.170.831.678.3416.68
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:41.783.4125.1166.8834.021668.03

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.015 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.171 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.305 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.705 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.016 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.061 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.009 Euro