You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB
Sunday 26 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB

Convert CNY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 4.6056 Thai Baht

On this page convert CNY to THB using live currency rates as of 26/05/2019 14:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 4.6056 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.2171 CNY
CNY THB
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6055 THB
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6137 THB
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6208 THB
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6236 THB
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6274 THB
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6106 THB
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.602 THB
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6006 THB
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6005 THB
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6006 THB
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.5869 THB
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.5822 THB
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6007 THB
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 CNY = 4.6248 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Baht - 1 CNY = 10.053 THB

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into THB:4.6146.06230.28460.562302.794605.59
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:11513.9723027.9334541.946055.86230279.32460558.63

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.089 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.606 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.532 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.053 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro