You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB
Wednesday 8 April 2020

Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB

Convert CNY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 4.6313 Thai Baht

On this page convert CNY to THB using live currency rates as of 08/04/2020 20:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 4.6313 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.2159 CNY
CNY THB
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 07/04/207th April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6476 THB
Mon 06/04/206th April 2020 1 CNY = 4.631 THB
Sun 05/04/205th April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6534 THB
Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6518 THB
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6518 THB
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6477 THB
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 CNY = 4.6503 THB
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 CNY = 4.6264 THB
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.6007 THB
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.5911 THB
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.5731 THB
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.5731 THB
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.6094 THB
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 CNY = 4.5963 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Baht - 1 CNY = 10.736 THB

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into THB:4.6346.31231.57463.132315.654631.3
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:11578.2623156.5134734.7746313.03231565.13463130.25

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.227 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.575 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.631 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.519 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.736 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.199 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.142 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.235 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.958 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro