You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB
Thursday 8 December 2022

Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB

Convert JPY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.2543 Thai Baht

On this page convert JPY to THB using live currency rates as of 08/12/2022 12:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.2543 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 3.9317 JPY
JPY THB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 07/12/227th December 2022 1 JPY = 0.256 THB
Tue 06/12/226th December 2022 1 JPY = 0.2562 THB
Mon 05/12/225th December 2022 1 JPY = 0.2565 THB
Sun 04/12/224th December 2022 1 JPY = 0.258 THB
Sat 03/12/223rd December 2022 1 JPY = 0.2585 THB
Fri 02/12/222nd December 2022 1 JPY = 0.2585 THB
Thu 01/12/221st December 2022 1 JPY = 0.2574 THB
Wed 30/11/2230th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2553 THB
Tue 29/11/2229th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2554 THB
Mon 28/11/2228th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2578 THB
Sun 27/11/2227th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2572 THB
Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2565 THB
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2565 THB
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 JPY = 0.2582 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Baht - 1 JPY = 0.602 THB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into THB:0.252.5412.7225.43127.17254.35
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:635.861271.731907.592543.4612717.2925434.57

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.125 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.254 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.027 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.602 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.136 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro