You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB
Wednesday 21 April 2021

Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB

Convert JPY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.2898 Thai Baht

On this page convert JPY to THB using live currency rates as of 21/04/2021 23:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.2898 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 3.4507 JPY
JPY THB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/04/2120th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2894 THB
Mon 19/04/2119th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2885 THB
Sun 18/04/2118th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2871 THB
Sat 17/04/2117th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2868 THB
Fri 16/04/2116th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2868 THB
Thu 15/04/2115th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2866 THB
Wed 14/04/2114th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2875 THB
Tue 13/04/2113th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2889 THB
Mon 12/04/2112th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2878 THB
Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2867 THB
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2868 THB
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2868 THB
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2875 THB
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.2857 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Baht - 1 JPY = 0.698 THB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into THB:0.292.914.4928.98144.9289.79
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:724.491448.972173.462897.9514489.7328979.45

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.132 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.29 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.698 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.076 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro