You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB
Thursday 23 November 2017

Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB

Convert JPY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.2938 Thai Baht

On this page convert JPY to THB using live currency rates as of 23/11/2017 16:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.2938 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 3.4038 JPY
JPY THB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 22/11/1722nd November 2017 1 JPY = 0.294 THB
Tue 21/11/1721st November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2914 THB
Mon 20/11/1720th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2916 THB
Sun 19/11/1719th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2932 THB
Sat 18/11/1718th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2932 THB
Fri 17/11/1717th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2932 THB
Thu 16/11/1716th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.291 THB
Wed 15/11/1715th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2926 THB
Tue 14/11/1714th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2914 THB
Mon 13/11/1713th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2911 THB
Sun 12/11/1712th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2899 THB
Sat 11/11/1711th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2908 THB
Fri 10/11/1710th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2915 THB
Thu 09/11/179th November 2017 1 JPY = 0.2919 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Baht - 1 JPY = 0.581 THB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into THB:0.292.9414.6929.38146.9293.79
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:734.481468.952203.432937.9114689.5429379.08

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.125 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.294 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.581 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.011 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.035 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro