You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Bahraini Dinars | JPY to BHD
Sunday 3 July 2022

Convert Yen to Bahraini Dinars | JPY to BHD

Convert JPY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0028 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert JPY to BHD using live currency rates as of 03/07/2022 17:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 358.5426 JPY
JPY BHD
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Mon 20/06/2220th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD
Sun 19/06/2219th June 2022 1 JPY = 0.0028 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Bahraini Dinars - 1 JPY = 0.584 BHD

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into BHD:00.030.140.281.392.79
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:6.9713.9520.9227.89139.45278.91

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.122 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.263 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.027 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.584 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.124 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro