You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Samoa Tala | THB to WST
Monday 19 August 2019

Convert Baht to Samoa Tala | THB to WST

Convert THB to WST using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0856 Samoa Tala

On this page convert THB to WST using live currency rates as of 19/08/2019 20:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Samoa Tala charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0856 WST
TO =
Samoa Tala (WST) 1 WST = 11.6831 THB
THB WST
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Samoa,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Samoa Tala international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Samoa Tala (WST)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0861 WST
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0861 WST
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0854 WST
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0856 WST
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0856 WST
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0857 WST
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0855 WST
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0864 WST
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0874 WST
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0866 WST
Thu 08/08/198th August 2019 1 THB = 0.086 WST
Wed 07/08/197th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0854 WST
Tue 06/08/196th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0857 WST
Mon 05/08/195th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0854 WST

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Samoa Tala - 1 THB = 2.319 WST

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into WST:0.090.864.288.5642.885.59
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into WST:213.98427.97641.95855.944279.698559.37

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.501 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.183 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.319 Indian Rupee