You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Samoa Tala | CNY to WST
Monday 27 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Samoa Tala | CNY to WST

Convert CNY to WST using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.3819 Samoa Tala

On this page convert CNY to WST using live currency rates as of 27/05/2019 02:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Samoa Tala charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.3819 WST
TO =
Samoa Tala (WST) 1 WST = 2.6187 CNY
CNY WST
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Samoa,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Samoa Tala international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Samoa Tala (WST)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/1926th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3815 WST
Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3819 WST
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3818 WST
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3789 WST
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3791 WST
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 0.38 WST
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3791 WST
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3806 WST
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3806 WST
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3797 WST
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3797 WST
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3809 WST
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3808 WST
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.3816 WST

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Samoa Tala - 1 CNY = 10.055 WST

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into WST:0.383.8219.0938.19190.94381.87
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into WST:954.691909.372864.063818.7519093.7438187.49

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.091 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.608 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.532 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.055 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro