You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Vanuatu Vatu | THB to VUV
Monday 18 March 2019

Convert Baht to Vanuatu Vatu | THB to VUV

Convert THB to VUV using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.5119 Vanuatu Vatu

On this page convert THB to VUV using live currency rates as of 18/03/2019 22:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Vanuatu Vatu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.5119 VUV
TO =
Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) 1 VUV = 0.2847 THB
THB VUV
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Vanuatu,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Vanuatu Vatu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 3.4979 VUV
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5196 VUV
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5235 VUV
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5036 VUV
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5218 VUV
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5157 VUV
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5191 VUV
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5036 VUV
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5083 VUV
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 3.5152 VUV
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 3.4929 VUV
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 3.4943 VUV
Tue 05/03/195th March 2019 1 THB = 3.4974 VUV
Mon 04/03/194th March 2019 1 THB = 3.4881 VUV

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Vanuatu Vatu - 1 THB = 2.165 VUV

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into VUV:3.5135.12175.59351.191755.943511.88
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into VUV:8779.717559.426339.0935118.79175593.95351187.9

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.456 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.173 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.165 Indian Rupee