You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Vanuatu Vatu | JPY to VUV
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Yen to Vanuatu Vatu | JPY to VUV

Convert JPY to VUV using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.9983 Vanuatu Vatu

On this page convert JPY to VUV using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 01:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Vanuatu Vatu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.9983 VUV
TO =
Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) 1 VUV = 1.0017 JPY
JPY VUV
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Vanuatu,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Vanuatu Vatu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9979 VUV
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9986 VUV
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9985 VUV
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 JPY = 1.0032 VUV
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9974 VUV
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9983 VUV
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9973 VUV
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9889 VUV
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9888 VUV
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9893 VUV
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 JPY = 0.9936 VUV
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 JPY = 0.9911 VUV
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 JPY = 0.9947 VUV
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 JPY = 0.9996 VUV

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Vanuatu Vatu - 1 JPY = 0.681 VUV

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into VUV:19.9849.9199.83499.13998.25
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into VUV:2495.634991.277486.99982.5449912.6899825.36

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.133 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.287 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.033 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.681 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.011 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.075 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro