You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Seychelles Rupee | THB to SCR
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Baht to Seychelles Rupee | THB to SCR

Convert THB to SCR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.4352 Seychelles Rupee

On this page convert THB to SCR using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 03:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Seychelles Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.4352 SCR
TO =
Seychelles Rupee (SCR) 1 SCR = 2.2978 THB
THB SCR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Seychelles,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Seychelles Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Seychelles Rupee (SCR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 0.431 SCR
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 0.434 SCR
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.4328 SCR
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.4307 SCR
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4316 SCR
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4312 SCR
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4314 SCR
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4332 SCR
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4346 SCR
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4343 SCR
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4302 SCR
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4323 SCR
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4315 SCR
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4315 SCR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Seychelles Rupee - 1 THB = 2.19 SCR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SCR:0.444.3521.7643.52217.6435.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SCR:1088.012176.033264.044352.0521760.2543520.51

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.18 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.19 Indian Rupee