You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Seychelles Rupee | THB to SCR
Saturday 25 May 2019

Convert Baht to Seychelles Rupee | THB to SCR

Convert THB to SCR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.429 Seychelles Rupee

On this page convert THB to SCR using live currency rates as of 25/05/2019 10:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Seychelles Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.429 SCR
TO =
Seychelles Rupee (SCR) 1 SCR = 2.3309 THB
THB SCR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Seychelles,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Seychelles Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Seychelles Rupee (SCR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4291 SCR
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 0.4278 SCR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 0.4277 SCR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 0.4278 SCR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4249 SCR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4278 SCR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4308 SCR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4309 SCR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4329 SCR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4331 SCR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4342 SCR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4323 SCR
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4334 SCR
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4335 SCR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Seychelles Rupee - 1 THB = 2.179 SCR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SCR:0.434.2921.4542.9214.51429.01
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SCR:1072.542145.073217.614290.1421450.7142901.41

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.453 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee