You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Seychelles Rupee | INR to SCR
Friday 27 May 2022

Convert Rupees to Seychelles Rupee | INR to SCR

Convert INR to SCR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.173 Seychelles Rupee

On this page convert INR to SCR using live currency rates as of 27/05/2022 06:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Seychelles Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.173 SCR
TO =
Seychelles Rupee (SCR) 1 SCR = 5.7796 INR
INR SCR
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Seychelles,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Seychelles Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Seychelles Rupee (SCR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 26/05/2226th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1751 SCR
Wed 25/05/2225th May 2022 1 INR = 0.174 SCR
Tue 24/05/2224th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1765 SCR
Mon 23/05/2223rd May 2022 1 INR = 0.1722 SCR
Sun 22/05/2222nd May 2022 1 INR = 0.1663 SCR
Sat 21/05/2221st May 2022 1 INR = 0.1658 SCR
Fri 20/05/2220th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1658 SCR
Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1696 SCR
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1696 SCR
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 INR = 0.173 SCR
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1766 SCR
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1725 SCR
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1725 SCR
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 INR = 0.1725 SCR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Seychelles Rupee - 1 INR = 0.012 SCR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SCR:0.171.738.6517.386.51173.02
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SCR:432.56865.121297.681730.248651.1817302.36

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.202 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.44 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.047 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.211 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro