You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Macau Pataca | THB to MOP
Wednesday 19 January 2022

Convert Baht to Macau Pataca | THB to MOP

Convert THB to MOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2438 Macau Pataca

On this page convert THB to MOP using live currency rates as of 19/01/2022 16:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Macau Pataca charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2438 MOP
TO =
Macau Pataca (MOP) 1 MOP = 4.1026 THB
THB MOP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Macao,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Macau Pataca international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Macau Pataca (MOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2428 MOP
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2424 MOP
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2415 MOP
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2417 MOP
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2416 MOP
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2417 MOP
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2412 MOP
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.241 MOP
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2388 MOP
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2377 MOP
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 0.239 MOP
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2389 MOP
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2394 MOP
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2416 MOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Macau Pataca - 1 THB = 2.259 MOP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MOP:0.242.4412.1924.38121.88243.75
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MOP:609.381218.751828.132437.512187.524375

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.407 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.259 Indian Rupee