You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge | THB to KZT
Monday 19 August 2019

Convert Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge | THB to KZT

Convert THB to KZT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 12.5423 Kazakhstan Tenge

On this page convert THB to KZT using live currency rates as of 19/08/2019 19:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 12.5423 KZT
TO =
Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT) 1 KZT = 0.0797 THB
THB KZT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kazakhstan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kazakhstan Tenge international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5105 KZT
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5155 KZT
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5155 KZT
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5515 KZT
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5152 KZT
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5793 KZT
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5755 KZT
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 12.6014 KZT
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 12.7417 KZT
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 12.7405 KZT
Thu 08/08/198th August 2019 1 THB = 12.6162 KZT
Wed 07/08/197th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5687 KZT
Tue 06/08/196th August 2019 1 THB = 12.6028 KZT
Mon 05/08/195th August 2019 1 THB = 12.5428 KZT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge - 1 THB = 2.319 KZT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KZT:12.54125.42627.121254.236271.1512542.3
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KZT:31355.7562711.594067.26125423.01627115.051254230.1

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.501 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.183 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.319 Indian Rupee