You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge | THB to KZT
Friday 24 May 2019

Convert Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge | THB to KZT

Convert THB to KZT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 11.9218 Kazakhstan Tenge

On this page convert THB to KZT using live currency rates as of 24/05/2019 22:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 11.9218 KZT
TO =
Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT) 1 KZT = 0.0839 THB
THB KZT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kazakhstan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kazakhstan Tenge international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 11.8481 KZT
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 11.8816 KZT
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 11.889 KZT
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 11.8892 KZT
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 11.9272 KZT
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 11.9311 KZT
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 11.9313 KZT
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 11.9552 KZT
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 12.0355 KZT
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 12.0638 KZT
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 11.9953 KZT
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 12.0424 KZT
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 12.0445 KZT
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 12.0445 KZT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kazakhstan Tenge - 1 THB = 2.179 KZT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KZT:11.92119.22596.091192.185960.8911921.77
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KZT:29804.4359608.8689413.28119217.71596088.561192177.13

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.453 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee