You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD
Thursday 13 June 2024

Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD

Convert CNY to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.0423 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert CNY to KWD using live currency rates as of 13/06/2024 16:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.0423 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 23.6559 CNY
CNY KWD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0423 KWD
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0431 KWD
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0432 KWD
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0432 KWD
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0423 KWD
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0423 KWD
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0423 KWD
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0426 KWD
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0431 KWD
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0429 KWD
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0428 KWD
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 CNY = 0.0431 KWD
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 CNY = 0.0432 KWD
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.0432 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 CNY = 11.52 KWD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into KWD:0.040.422.114.2321.1442.27
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:105.68211.36317.05422.732113.644227.27

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.108 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.208 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.541 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.058 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.506 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.52 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.138 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.223 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.458 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro