You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD
Saturday 25 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD

Convert CNY to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.0441 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert CNY to KWD using live currency rates as of 25/05/2019 21:15. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 22.6837 CNY
CNY KWD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0441 KWD
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.044 KWD
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0442 KWD
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0443 KWD
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0443 KWD
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0443 KWD
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0446 KWD
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.0446 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 CNY = 10.055 KWD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into KWD:0.040.442.24.4122.0444.08
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:110.21220.42330.63440.852204.234408.45

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.089 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.606 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.532 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.055 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.881 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro