You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bhutan Ngultrum | THB to BTN
Thursday 4 June 2020

Convert Baht to Bhutan Ngultrum | THB to BTN

Convert THB to BTN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.3831 Bhutan Ngultrum

On this page convert THB to BTN using live currency rates as of 04/06/2020 11:14. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bhutan Ngultrum charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.3831 BTN
TO =
Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) 1 BTN = 0.4196 THB
THB BTN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bhutan Ngultrum international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 THB = 2.3899 BTN
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 THB = 2.382 BTN
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 THB = 2.3836 BTN
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 THB = 2.3734 BTN
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3765 BTN
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3765 BTN
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3795 BTN
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3687 BTN
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3696 BTN
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 2.374 BTN
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 2.3773 BTN
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 2.3784 BTN
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 THB = 2.3782 BTN
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 THB = 2.3708 BTN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bhutan Ngultrum - 1 THB = 2.39 BTN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BTN:2.3823.83119.16238.311191.572383.14
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BTN:5957.8411915.6817873.5223831.36119156.8238313.59

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.538 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.214 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.39 Indian Rupee