You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Aruba Florin | THB to AWG
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Convert Baht to Aruba Florin | THB to AWG

Convert THB to AWG using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0568 Aruba Florin

On this page convert THB to AWG using live currency rates as of 19/03/2019 21:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Aruba Florin charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
TO =
Aruba Florin (AWG) 1 AWG = 17.5944 THB
THB AWG
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Aruba,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Aruba Florin international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Aruba Florin (AWG)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0569 AWG
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0569 AWG
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0567 AWG
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.057 AWG
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0584 AWG
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0569 AWG
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0568 AWG
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0565 AWG
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0565 AWG
Tue 05/03/195th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0567 AWG

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Aruba Florin - 1 THB = 2.179 AWG

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into AWG:0.060.572.845.6828.4256.84
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AWG:142.09284.18426.27568.362841.815683.62

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.458 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.173 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee