You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Samoa Tala | TRY to WST
Thursday 22 October 2020

Convert Lira to Samoa Tala | TRY to WST

Convert TRY to WST using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3308 Samoa Tala

On this page convert TRY to WST using live currency rates as of 22/10/2020 13:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Samoa Tala charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3308 WST
TO =
Samoa Tala (WST) 1 WST = 3.0227 TRY
TRY WST
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Samoa,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Samoa Tala international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Samoa Tala (WST)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3363 WST
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3336 WST
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3328 WST
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3337 WST
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3332 WST
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3342 WST
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.332 WST
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3337 WST
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3324 WST
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3347 WST
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3381 WST
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3385 WST
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3362 WST
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.3325 WST

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Samoa Tala - 1 TRY = 9.285 WST

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into WST:0.333.3116.5433.08165.41330.83
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into WST:827.071654.142481.213308.2816541.4133082.81

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.096 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.177 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.054 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.944 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.166 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.126 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.189 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.463 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.285 Indian Rupee