You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Moldovan Leu | TRY to MDL
Wednesday 8 December 2021

Convert Lira to Moldovan Leu | TRY to MDL

Convert TRY to MDL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.2969 Moldovan Leu

On this page convert TRY to MDL using live currency rates as of 08/12/2021 06:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Moldovan Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.2969 MDL
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL) 1 MDL = 0.7711 TRY
TRY MDL
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Moldova,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Moldovan Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Moldovan Leu (MDL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 07/12/217th December 2021 1 TRY = 1.3009 MDL
Mon 06/12/216th December 2021 1 TRY = 1.2765 MDL
Sun 05/12/215th December 2021 1 TRY = 1.2948 MDL
Sat 04/12/214th December 2021 1 TRY = 1.294 MDL
Fri 03/12/213rd December 2021 1 TRY = 1.2926 MDL
Thu 02/12/212nd December 2021 1 TRY = 1.2913 MDL
Wed 01/12/211st December 2021 1 TRY = 1.3233 MDL
Tue 30/11/2130th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.3108 MDL
Mon 29/11/2129th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.3918 MDL
Sun 28/11/2128th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.4351 MDL
Sat 27/11/2127th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.4444 MDL
Fri 26/11/2126th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.4302 MDL
Thu 25/11/2125th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.4813 MDL
Wed 24/11/2124th November 2021 1 TRY = 1.4892 MDL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Moldovan Leu - 1 TRY = 5.551 MDL

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MDL:1.312.9764.84129.69648.441296.88
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MDL:3242.26484.49726.612968.7964843.97129687.94

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.055 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.103 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.065 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.167 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.466 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.065 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.093 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.074 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.065 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.108 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.065 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.27 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 5.551 Indian Rupee