You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Moldovan Leu | TRY to MDL
Wednesday 21 October 2020

Convert Lira to Moldovan Leu | TRY to MDL

Convert TRY to MDL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 2.1723 Moldovan Leu

On this page convert TRY to MDL using live currency rates as of 21/10/2020 19:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Moldovan Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 2.1723 MDL
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL) 1 MDL = 0.4603 TRY
TRY MDL
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Moldova,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Moldovan Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Moldovan Leu (MDL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1544 MDL
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1465 MDL
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1407 MDL
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1318 MDL
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1414 MDL
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1278 MDL
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.128 MDL
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1311 MDL
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1457 MDL
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1481 MDL
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1438 MDL
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1546 MDL
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1209 MDL
Wed 07/10/207th October 2020 1 TRY = 2.1381 MDL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Moldovan Leu - 1 TRY = 9.43 MDL

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MDL:2.1721.72108.62217.231086.162172.32
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MDL:5430.8110861.6116292.4221723.23108616.13217232.25

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.097 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.18 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.089 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.995 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.168 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.128 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.192 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.47 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.43 Indian Rupee