You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Moldovan Leu | INR to MDL
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Rupees to Moldovan Leu | INR to MDL

Convert INR to MDL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.2517 Moldovan Leu

On this page convert INR to MDL using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 19:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Moldovan Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.2517 MDL
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL) 1 MDL = 3.9728 INR
INR MDL
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Moldova,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Moldovan Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Moldovan Leu (MDL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2496 MDL
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2515 MDL
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2498 MDL
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2484 MDL
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2484 MDL
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2471 MDL
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2462 MDL
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2456 MDL
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2444 MDL
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2433 MDL
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2435 MDL
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2434 MDL
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 INR = 0.2428 MDL
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 INR = 0.243 MDL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Moldovan Leu - 1 INR = 0.013 MDL

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into MDL:0.252.5212.5925.17125.86251.71
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MDL:629.281258.561887.852517.1312585.6425171.29

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.207 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.462 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.054 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.015 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.079 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro