You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Moldovan Leu | INR to MDL
Friday 10 July 2020

Convert Rupees to Moldovan Leu | INR to MDL

Convert INR to MDL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.2275 Moldovan Leu

On this page convert INR to MDL using live currency rates as of 10/07/2020 13:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Moldovan Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.2275 MDL
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL) 1 MDL = 4.3953 INR
INR MDL
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Moldova,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Moldovan Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Moldovan Leu (MDL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 INR = 0.228 MDL
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 INR = 0.2297 MDL
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 INR = 0.2296 MDL
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 INR = 0.2308 MDL
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 INR = 0.2305 MDL
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 INR = 0.2296 MDL
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 INR = 0.231 MDL
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 INR = 0.2303 MDL
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 INR = 0.2286 MDL
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 INR = 0.2251 MDL
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 INR = 0.2276 MDL
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 INR = 0.2275 MDL
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 INR = 0.227 MDL
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 INR = 0.227 MDL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Moldovan Leu - 1 INR = 0.012 MDL

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into MDL:0.232.2811.3822.75113.76227.52
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MDL:568.81137.591706.392275.1811375.9122751.83

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.224 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.416 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.091 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro