You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Swiss Francs | JPY to CHF
Saturday 20 July 2024

Convert Yen to Swiss Francs | JPY to CHF

Convert JPY to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0056 Swiss Franc

On this page convert JPY to CHF using live currency rates as of 20/07/2024 23:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 177.1938 JPY
JPY CHF
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0057 CHF
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0057 CHF
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0057 CHF
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0057 CHF
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0057 CHF
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Mon 08/07/248th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Sun 07/07/247th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF
Sat 06/07/246th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.0056 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Swiss Francs - 1 JPY = 0.532 CHF

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.010.060.280.562.825.64
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:14.1128.2242.3356.44282.18564.35

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.009 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.116 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.231 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.532 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.011 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.21 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro