You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU
Thursday 18 October 2018

Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU

Convert THB to UYU using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.0061 Uruguayan New Peso

On this page convert THB to UYU using live currency rates as of 18/10/2018 15:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Uruguayan New Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.0061 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 0.9939 THB
THB UYU
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Uruguay,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Uruguayan New Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 17/10/1817th October 2018 1 THB = 1.01 UYU
Tue 16/10/1816th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0148 UYU
Mon 15/10/1815th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0102 UYU
Sun 14/10/1814th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0061 UYU
Sat 13/10/1813th October 2018 1 THB = 1.009 UYU
Fri 12/10/1812th October 2018 1 THB = 1.009 UYU
Thu 11/10/1811th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0078 UYU
Wed 10/10/1810th October 2018 1 THB = 0.9943 UYU
Tue 09/10/189th October 2018 1 THB = 0.9971 UYU
Mon 08/10/188th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0044 UYU
Sun 07/10/187th October 2018 1 THB = 0.998 UYU
Sat 06/10/186th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0084 UYU
Fri 05/10/185th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0084 UYU
Thu 04/10/184th October 2018 1 THB = 1.0021 UYU

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Uruguayan New Peso - 1 THB = 2.258 UYU

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into UYU:1.0110.0650.31100.61503.061006.11
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into UYU:2515.285030.557545.8310061.150305.51100611.03

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.438 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.171 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.258 Indian Rupee