You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU

Convert THB to UYU using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.1358 Uruguayan New Peso

On this page convert THB to UYU using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 19:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Uruguayan New Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.1358 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 0.8804 THB
THB UYU
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Uruguay,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Uruguayan New Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 1.1391 UYU
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1376 UYU
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1402 UYU
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1397 UYU
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1391 UYU
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1357 UYU
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1363 UYU
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1353 UYU
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1379 UYU
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1379 UYU
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1426 UYU
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1477 UYU
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1406 UYU
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1432 UYU

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Uruguayan New Peso - 1 THB = 2.236 UYU

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into UYU:1.1411.3656.79113.58567.911135.83
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into UYU:2839.575679.148518.7111358.2956791.43113582.85

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.236 Indian Rupee