You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU
Thursday 14 December 2017

Convert Baht to Uruguayan New Peso | THB to UYU

Convert THB to UYU using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8891 Uruguayan New Peso

On this page convert THB to UYU using live currency rates as of 14/12/2017 20:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Uruguayan New Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8891 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 1.1248 THB
THB UYU
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Uruguay,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Uruguayan New Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 13/12/1713th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8905 UYU
Tue 12/12/1712th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8885 UYU
Mon 11/12/1711th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8886 UYU
Sun 10/12/1710th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8877 UYU
Sat 09/12/179th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8922 UYU
Fri 08/12/178th December 2017 1 THB = 0.892 UYU
Thu 07/12/177th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8889 UYU
Wed 06/12/176th December 2017 1 THB = 0.889 UYU
Tue 05/12/175th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8887 UYU
Mon 04/12/174th December 2017 1 THB = 0.8871 UYU
Sun 03/12/173rd December 2017 1 THB = 0.8888 UYU
Sat 02/12/172nd December 2017 1 THB = 0.8899 UYU
Fri 01/12/171st December 2017 1 THB = 0.8897 UYU
Thu 30/11/1730th November 2017 1 THB = 0.8825 UYU

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Uruguayan New Peso - 1 THB = 1.979 UYU

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into UYU:0.898.8944.4588.91444.54889.07
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into UYU:2222.684445.366668.038890.7144453.5588907.1

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.416 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.12 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.039 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 1.979 Indian Rupee