You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Ukraine Hryvnia | THB to UAH
Friday 23 August 2019

Convert Baht to Ukraine Hryvnia | THB to UAH

Convert THB to UAH using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8169 Ukraine Hryvnia

On this page convert THB to UAH using live currency rates as of 23/08/2019 04:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Ukraine Hryvnia charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8169 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 1.2241 THB
THB UAH
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Ukraine,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Ukraine Hryvnia international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 22/08/1922nd August 2019 1 THB = 0.8168 UAH
Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 THB = 0.8173 UAH
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8179 UAH
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8168 UAH
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8143 UAH
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8174 UAH
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8174 UAH
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8174 UAH
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8189 UAH
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8165 UAH
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8168 UAH
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8161 UAH
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8296 UAH
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 0.8295 UAH

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Ukraine Hryvnia - 1 THB = 2.336 UAH

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into UAH:0.828.1740.8581.69408.47816.93
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into UAH:2042.334084.6761278169.3340846.6581693.3

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.494 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.187 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.336 Indian Rupee