You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina | THB to PGK
Tuesday 21 May 2019

Convert Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina | THB to PGK

Convert THB to PGK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1056 Papua New Guinea Kina

On this page convert THB to PGK using live currency rates as of 21/05/2019 22:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1056 PGK
TO =
Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK) 1 PGK = 9.4677 THB
THB PGK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Papua new guinea,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Papua New Guinea Kina international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1059 PGK
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.106 PGK
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1061 PGK
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1061 PGK
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1066 PGK
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1072 PGK
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1071 PGK
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1066 PGK
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1068 PGK
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1065 PGK
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1065 PGK
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 0.106 PGK
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1061 PGK
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 0.1057 PGK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina - 1 THB = 2.18 PGK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PGK:0.111.065.2810.5652.81105.62
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PGK:264.05528.11792.161056.225281.0910562.18

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.451 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.189 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee