You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina | THB to PGK
Wednesday 3 June 2020

Convert Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina | THB to PGK

Convert THB to PGK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1092 Papua New Guinea Kina

On this page convert THB to PGK using live currency rates as of 03/06/2020 17:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1092 PGK
TO =
Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK) 1 PGK = 9.1546 THB
THB PGK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Papua new guinea,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Papua New Guinea Kina international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 THB = 0.1096 PGK
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 THB = 0.1098 PGK
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 THB = 0.1084 PGK
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1085 PGK
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1085 PGK
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1083 PGK
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1088 PGK
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1096 PGK
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1093 PGK
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1094 PGK
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 0.1099 PGK
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 THB = 0.1099 PGK
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 THB = 0.1102 PGK
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 THB = 0.1084 PGK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Papua New Guinea Kina - 1 THB = 2.382 PGK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PGK:0.111.095.4610.9254.62109.23
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PGK:273.09546.17819.261092.355461.7310923.47

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.535 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.213 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.382 Indian Rupee