You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Panamanian Balboa | THB to PAB
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Baht to Panamanian Balboa | THB to PAB

Convert THB to PAB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0317 Panamanian Balboa

On this page convert THB to PAB using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 03:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Panamanian Balboa charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0317 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 31.5801 THB
THB PAB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Panama,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Panamanian Balboa international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Panamanian Balboa (PAB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0315 PAB
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.0315 PAB
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.0315 PAB
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0315 PAB
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0316 PAB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Panamanian Balboa - 1 THB = 2.188 PAB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PAB:0.030.321.583.1715.8331.67
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PAB:79.16158.33237.49316.661583.283166.55

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.18 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.188 Indian Rupee