You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Panamanian Balboa | THB to PAB
Tuesday 18 February 2020

Convert Baht to Panamanian Balboa | THB to PAB

Convert THB to PAB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.032 Panamanian Balboa

On this page convert THB to PAB using live currency rates as of 18/02/2020 08:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Panamanian Balboa charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.032 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 31.23 THB
THB PAB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Panama,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Panamanian Balboa international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Panamanian Balboa (PAB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 17/02/2017th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0321 PAB
Sun 16/02/2016th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0321 PAB
Sat 15/02/2015th February 2020 1 THB = 0.032 PAB
Fri 14/02/2014th February 2020 1 THB = 0.032 PAB
Thu 13/02/2013th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0321 PAB
Wed 12/02/2012th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0321 PAB
Tue 11/02/2011th February 2020 1 THB = 0.032 PAB
Mon 10/02/2010th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0319 PAB
Sun 09/02/209th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0319 PAB
Sat 08/02/208th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0319 PAB
Fri 07/02/207th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0319 PAB
Thu 06/02/206th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0321 PAB
Wed 05/02/205th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0323 PAB
Tue 04/02/204th February 2020 1 THB = 0.0323 PAB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Panamanian Balboa - 1 THB = 2.289 PAB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PAB:0.030.321.63.216.0132.02
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PAB:80.05160.1240.15320.21601.023202.05

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.482 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.194 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.289 Indian Rupee