You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Malawi Kwacha | THB to MWK
Wednesday 19 January 2022

Convert Baht to Malawi Kwacha | THB to MWK

Convert THB to MWK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 24.8071 Malawi Kwacha

On this page convert THB to MWK using live currency rates as of 19/01/2022 16:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Malawi Kwacha charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 24.8071 MWK
TO =
Malawi Kwacha (MWK) 1 MWK = 0.0403 THB
THB MWK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Malawi,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Malawi Kwacha international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Malawi Kwacha (MWK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 24.6973 MWK
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 24.7283 MWK
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 24.6173 MWK
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 24.6436 MWK
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 24.6421 MWK
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 24.6069 MWK
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 24.5381 MWK
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 24.4235 MWK
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 24.2775 MWK
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 24.1883 MWK
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 24.1696 MWK
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 24.3085 MWK
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 THB = 24.3283 MWK
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 THB = 24.5458 MWK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Malawi Kwacha - 1 THB = 2.26 MWK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MWK:24.81248.071240.352480.7112403.5424807.07
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MWK:62017.68124035.36186053.05248070.731240353.652480707.3

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.407 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.26 Indian Rupee