You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Maldives Rufiyaa | THB to MVR
Friday 24 May 2019

Convert Baht to Maldives Rufiyaa | THB to MVR

Convert THB to MVR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.4852 Maldives Rufiyaa

On this page convert THB to MVR using live currency rates as of 24/05/2019 22:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Maldives Rufiyaa charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.4852 MVR
TO =
Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) 1 MVR = 2.061 THB
THB MVR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Maldives,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Maldives Rufiyaa international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 0.4823 MVR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 0.4838 MVR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 0.4822 MVR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4832 MVR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4837 MVR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4838 MVR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4838 MVR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4863 MVR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4883 MVR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4872 MVR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.4866 MVR
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.488 MVR
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.488 MVR
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 0.488 MVR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Maldives Rufiyaa - 1 THB = 2.179 MVR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MVR:0.494.8524.2648.52242.6485.19
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MVR:1212.992425.973638.964851.9424259.7248519.44

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.453 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee