You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Macedonian Denar | THB to MKD
Wednesday 19 January 2022

Convert Baht to Macedonian Denar | THB to MKD

Convert THB to MKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.6532 Macedonian Denar

On this page convert THB to MKD using live currency rates as of 19/01/2022 17:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Macedonian Denar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.6532 MKD
TO =
Macedonian Denar (MKD) 1 MKD = 0.6049 THB
THB MKD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Macedonia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Macedonian Denar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Macedonian Denar (MKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6398 MKD
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 1.632 MKD
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6206 MKD
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6214 MKD
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6208 MKD
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6214 MKD
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6295 MKD
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6268 MKD
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6174 MKD
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6129 MKD
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6136 MKD
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 1.6208 MKD
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 THB = 1.625 MKD
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 THB = 1.638 MKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Macedonian Denar - 1 THB = 2.26 MKD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MKD:1.6516.5382.66165.32826.61653.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MKD:4133.018266.0312399.0416532.0682660.28165320.57

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.465 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.406 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.26 Indian Rupee