You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Cayman Islands Dollar | THB to KYD
Wednesday 8 April 2020

Convert Baht to Cayman Islands Dollar | THB to KYD

Convert THB to KYD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0255 Cayman Islands Dollar

On this page convert THB to KYD using live currency rates as of 08/04/2020 23:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Cayman Islands Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0255 KYD
TO =
Cayman Islands Dollar (KYD) 1 KYD = 39.2748 THB
THB KYD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Cayman islands,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Cayman Islands Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Cayman Islands Dollar (KYD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 07/04/207th April 2020 1 THB = 0.0255 KYD
Mon 06/04/206th April 2020 1 THB = 0.0254 KYD
Sun 05/04/205th April 2020 1 THB = 0.0253 KYD
Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 THB = 0.0253 KYD
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 THB = 0.0253 KYD
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 THB = 0.0254 KYD
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 THB = 0.0252 KYD
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 THB = 0.0255 KYD
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0255 KYD
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0253 KYD
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0257 KYD
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0257 KYD
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0256 KYD
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0254 KYD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Cayman Islands Dollar - 1 THB = 2.321 KYD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KYD:0.030.251.272.5512.7325.46
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KYD:63.65127.31190.96254.621273.082546.16

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.555 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.207 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.321 Indian Rupee