You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Comoros Franc | THB to KMF
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Baht to Comoros Franc | THB to KMF

Convert THB to KMF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 13.8022 Comoros Franc

On this page convert THB to KMF using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 03:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Comoros Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 13.8022 KMF
TO =
Comoros Franc (KMF) 1 KMF = 0.0725 THB
THB KMF
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Comoros,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Comoros Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Comoros Franc (KMF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7456 KMF
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 13.6715 KMF
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 13.6354 KMF
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 13.6283 KMF
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7087 KMF
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 13.688 KMF
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7157 KMF
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 13.735 KMF
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7639 KMF
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7543 KMF
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7205 KMF
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7484 KMF
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 13.7981 KMF
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 13.8384 KMF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Comoros Franc - 1 THB = 2.188 KMF

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KMF:13.8138.02690.111380.226901.1113802.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KMF:34505.5369011.05103516.58138022.1690110.511380221.02

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.18 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.188 Indian Rupee