You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Iran Rial | THB to IRR
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Baht to Iran Rial | THB to IRR

Convert THB to IRR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1326.1417 Iran Rial

On this page convert THB to IRR using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 17:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Iran Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1326.1417 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0008 THB
THB IRR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Thai Baht Iran Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Iran Rial (IRR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 1329.0293 IRR
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 1329.4901 IRR
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 1329.0723 IRR
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 1331.8676 IRR
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 1330.9408 IRR
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 1326.14 IRR
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 1332.5845 IRR
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 1329.9129 IRR
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 1329.9108 IRR
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 1326.9781 IRR
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 1326.937 IRR
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 1326.9358 IRR
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 1321.3558 IRR
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 1321.9983 IRR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Iran Rial - 1 THB = 2.167 IRR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into IRR:1326.1413261.4266307.09132614.17663070.871326141.74
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into IRR:3315354.366630708.719946063.0713261417.4266307087.11132614174.21

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.167 Indian Rupee