You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Haiti Gourde | THB to HTG
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Baht to Haiti Gourde | THB to HTG

Convert THB to HTG using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.558 Haiti Gourde

On this page convert THB to HTG using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 02:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Haiti Gourde charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.558 HTG
TO =
Haiti Gourde (HTG) 1 HTG = 0.3909 THB
THB HTG
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Haiti,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Haiti Gourde international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Haiti Gourde (HTG)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5612 HTG
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5616 HTG
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5635 HTG
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5691 HTG
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5807 HTG
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5408 HTG
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5496 HTG
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 2.5532 HTG
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 2.5599 HTG
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 2.5492 HTG
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 2.5647 HTG
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 2.5688 HTG
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 2.5567 HTG
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 2.5702 HTG

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Haiti Gourde - 1 THB = 2.372 HTG

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into HTG:2.5625.58127.9255.812792557.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HTG:6394.9812789.9519184.9325579.9127899.5255799.01

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.26 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.372 Indian Rupee