You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Guinea Franc | THB to GNF
Tuesday 21 May 2019

Convert Baht to Guinea Franc | THB to GNF

Convert THB to GNF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 288.9115 Guinea Franc

On this page convert THB to GNF using live currency rates as of 21/05/2019 21:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Guinea Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 288.9115 GNF
TO =
Guinea Franc (GNF) 1 GNF = 0.0035 THB
THB GNF
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Guinea,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Guinea Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Guinea Franc (GNF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 287.7104 GNF
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 288.0534 GNF
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 289.9823 GNF
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 289.9873 GNF
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 289.5822 GNF
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 290.8245 GNF
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 290.9233 GNF
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 289.8178 GNF
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 290.5527 GNF
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 292.351 GNF
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 292.351 GNF
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 288.5686 GNF
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 288.4738 GNF
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 287.293 GNF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Guinea Franc - 1 THB = 2.18 GNF

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GNF:288.912889.1114445.5728891.15144455.73288911.46
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GNF:722278.661444557.322166835.982889114.6414445573.2128891146.41

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.45 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.189 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee