You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Guinea Franc | THB to GNF
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Convert Baht to Guinea Franc | THB to GNF

Convert THB to GNF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 289.426 Guinea Franc

On this page convert THB to GNF using live currency rates as of 19/03/2019 21:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Guinea Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 289.426 GNF
TO =
Guinea Franc (GNF) 1 GNF = 0.0035 THB
THB GNF
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Guinea,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Guinea Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Guinea Franc (GNF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 288.5991 GNF
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 289.3659 GNF
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 291.9639 GNF
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 291.7607 GNF
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 290.7083 GNF
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 290.0048 GNF
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 289.445 GNF
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 290.1161 GNF
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 287.6924 GNF
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 290.7254 GNF
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 290.7251 GNF
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 287.6236 GNF
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 289.8004 GNF
Tue 05/03/195th March 2019 1 THB = 288.4356 GNF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Guinea Franc - 1 THB = 2.179 GNF

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GNF:289.432894.2614471.328942.6144713.02289426.05
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GNF:723565.111447130.232170695.342894260.4514471302.2728942604.54

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.458 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.173 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee