You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Gambian Dalasi | THB to GMD
Monday 20 May 2019

Convert Baht to Gambian Dalasi | THB to GMD

Convert THB to GMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.5558 Gambian Dalasi

On this page convert THB to GMD using live currency rates as of 20/05/2019 12:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Gambian Dalasi charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.5558 GMD
TO =
Gambian Dalasi (GMD) 1 GMD = 0.6428 THB
THB GMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Gambia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Gambian Dalasi international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Gambian Dalasi (GMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5562 GMD
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5567 GMD
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5568 GMD
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5661 GMD
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5727 GMD
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5727 GMD
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5642 GMD
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5716 GMD
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5719 GMD
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5719 GMD
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5609 GMD
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5607 GMD
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5544 GMD
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 THB = 1.5517 GMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Gambian Dalasi - 1 THB = 2.19 GMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GMD:1.5615.5677.79155.58777.881555.75
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GMD:3889.397778.7711668.1615557.5577787.73155575.45

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.19 Indian Rupee