You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Gambian Dalasi | THB to GMD
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Convert Baht to Gambian Dalasi | THB to GMD

Convert THB to GMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.6134 Gambian Dalasi

On this page convert THB to GMD using live currency rates as of 26/05/2020 14:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Gambian Dalasi charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.6134 GMD
TO =
Gambian Dalasi (GMD) 1 GMD = 0.6198 THB
THB GMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Gambia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Gambian Dalasi international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Gambian Dalasi (GMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6094 GMD
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6121 GMD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 1.6128 GMD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 THB = 1.6127 GMD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 THB = 1.6155 GMD
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6158 GMD
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6099 GMD
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 THB = 1.604 GMD
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6062 GMD
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6069 GMD
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6069 GMD
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6028 GMD
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6064 GMD
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 THB = 1.6055 GMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Gambian Dalasi - 1 THB = 2.366 GMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GMD:1.6116.1380.67161.34806.681613.36
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GMD:4033.48066.7912100.1916133.5880667.92161335.84

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.546 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.21 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.366 Indian Rupee