You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Dominican Peso | THB to DOP
Sunday 22 October 2017

Convert Baht to Dominican Peso | THB to DOP

Convert THB to DOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.4452 Dominican Peso

On this page convert THB to DOP using live currency rates as of 22/10/2017 11:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Dominican Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.4452 DOP
TO =
Dominican Peso (DOP) 1 DOP = 0.692 THB
THB DOP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Dominican republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Dominican Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Dominican Peso (DOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 21/10/1721st October 2017 1 THB = 1.4451 DOP
Fri 20/10/1720th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4456 DOP
Thu 19/10/1719th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4429 DOP
Wed 18/10/1718th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4318 DOP
Tue 17/10/1717th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4298 DOP
Mon 16/10/1716th October 2017 1 THB = 1.433 DOP
Sun 15/10/1715th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4338 DOP
Sat 14/10/1714th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4337 DOP
Fri 13/10/1713th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4335 DOP
Thu 12/10/1712th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4361 DOP
Wed 11/10/1711th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4256 DOP
Tue 10/10/1710th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4226 DOP
Mon 09/10/179th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4181 DOP
Sun 08/10/178th October 2017 1 THB = 1.4128 DOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Dominican Peso - 1 THB = 1.962 DOP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into DOP:1.4514.4572.26144.52722.591445.18
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into DOP:3612.957225.910838.8514451.872258.98144517.97

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.039 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.411 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.111 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 1.962 Indian Rupee