You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP
Thursday 22 October 2020

Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP

Convert TRY to TOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2931 Tonga Paanga

On this page convert TRY to TOP using live currency rates as of 22/10/2020 15:19. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Tonga Paanga charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2931 TOP
TO =
Tonga Paanga (TOP) 1 TOP = 3.4118 TRY
TRY TOP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Tonga,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Tonga Paanga international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Tonga Paanga (TOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 21/10/2021st October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2976 TOP
Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2954 TOP
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2944 TOP
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2928 TOP
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2914 TOP
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2924 TOP
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2913 TOP
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2923 TOP
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2915 TOP
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2924 TOP
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.294 TOP
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2943 TOP
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2943 TOP
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.2913 TOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Tonga Paanga - 1 TRY = 9.297 TOP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into TOP:0.292.9314.6629.31146.55293.1
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TOP:732.761465.522198.282931.0314655.1729310.34

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.096 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.178 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.051 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.951 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.166 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.126 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.189 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.107 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.463 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.297 Indian Rupee