You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP
Sunday 13 October 2019

Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP

Convert TRY to TOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3942 Tonga Paanga

On this page convert TRY to TOP using live currency rates as of 13/10/2019 21:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Tonga Paanga charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3942 TOP
TO =
Tonga Paanga (TOP) 1 TOP = 2.5367 TRY
TRY TOP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Tonga,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Tonga Paanga international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Tonga Paanga (TOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3965 TOP
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3965 TOP
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3989 TOP
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3962 TOP
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3995 TOP
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.3981 TOP
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4074 TOP
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4086 TOP
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4091 TOP
Thu 03/10/193rd October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4094 TOP
Wed 02/10/192nd October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4091 TOP
Tue 01/10/191st October 2019 1 TRY = 0.4072 TOP
Mon 30/09/1930th September 2019 1 TRY = 0.412 TOP
Sun 29/09/1929th September 2019 1 TRY = 0.4051 TOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Tonga Paanga - 1 TRY = 12.049 TOP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into TOP:0.393.9419.7139.42197.11394.22
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TOP:985.551971.12956.653942.1919710.9739421.95

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.134 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.25 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.154 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.505 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.167 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.154 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.224 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.17 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.154 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.268 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.154 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.623 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.049 Indian Rupee