You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP
Tuesday 16 July 2019

Convert Lira to Tonga Paanga | TRY to TOP

Convert TRY to TOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3979 Tonga Paanga

On this page convert TRY to TOP using live currency rates as of 16/07/2019 15:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Tonga Paanga charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3979 TOP
TO =
Tonga Paanga (TOP) 1 TOP = 2.5129 TRY
TRY TOP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Tonga,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Tonga Paanga international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Tonga Paanga (TOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.3989 TOP
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.3985 TOP
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.399 TOP
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.399 TOP
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4018 TOP
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4026 TOP
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.3988 TOP
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.3981 TOP
Sun 07/07/197th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.3965 TOP
Sat 06/07/196th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4043 TOP
Fri 05/07/195th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4043 TOP
Thu 04/07/194th July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4076 TOP
Wed 03/07/193rd July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4058 TOP
Tue 02/07/192nd July 2019 1 TRY = 0.4029 TOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Tonga Paanga - 1 TRY = 12.027 TOP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into TOP:0.43.9819.939.79198.97397.94
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TOP:994.861989.722984.583979.4519897.2339794.45

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.141 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.249 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.439 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.415 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.228 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.175 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.261 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.643 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.027 Indian Rupee