You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Brunei Dollar | TRY to BND
Wednesday 21 October 2020

Convert Lira to Brunei Dollar | TRY to BND

Convert TRY to BND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1736 Brunei Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BND using live currency rates as of 21/10/2020 19:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Brunei Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1736 BND
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND) 1 BND = 5.7593 TRY
TRY BND
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Brunei darussalam,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Brunei Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Brunei Dollar (BND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/10/2020th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1727 BND
Mon 19/10/2019th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1722 BND
Sun 18/10/2018th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1714 BND
Sat 17/10/2017th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1711 BND
Fri 16/10/2016th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1711 BND
Thu 15/10/2015th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1715 BND
Wed 14/10/2014th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1716 BND
Tue 13/10/2013th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1714 BND
Mon 12/10/2012th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.172 BND
Sun 11/10/2011th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1723 BND
Sat 10/10/2010th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1725 BND
Fri 09/10/209th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1725 BND
Thu 08/10/208th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.171 BND
Wed 07/10/207th October 2020 1 TRY = 0.1724 BND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Brunei Dollar - 1 TRY = 9.432 BND

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BND:0.171.748.6817.3686.82173.63
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BND:434.08868.171302.251736.338681.6717363.34

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.097 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.18 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.087 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.995 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.168 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.128 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.192 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.108 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.47 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.432 Indian Rupee