You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Brunei Dollar | THB to BND
Thursday 21 March 2019

Convert Baht to Brunei Dollar | THB to BND

Convert THB to BND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0426 Brunei Dollar

On this page convert THB to BND using live currency rates as of 21/03/2019 05:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Brunei Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0426 BND
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND) 1 BND = 23.4498 THB
THB BND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Brunei darussalam,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Brunei Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Brunei Dollar (BND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0426 BND
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0426 BND
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0425 BND
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0428 BND
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0427 BND
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0428 BND
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0426 BND
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0426 BND
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0424 BND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Brunei Dollar - 1 THB = 2.165 BND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BND:0.040.432.134.2621.3242.64
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BND:106.61213.22319.83426.442132.214264.42

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.165 Indian Rupee