You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Brunei Dollar | THB to BND
Monday 30 November 2020

Convert Baht to Brunei Dollar | THB to BND

Convert THB to BND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0442 Brunei Dollar

On this page convert THB to BND using live currency rates as of 30/11/2020 14:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Brunei Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0442 BND
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND) 1 BND = 22.6362 THB
THB BND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Brunei darussalam,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Brunei Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Brunei Dollar (BND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 29/11/2029th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0441 BND
Sat 28/11/2028th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0441 BND
Fri 27/11/2027th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0441 BND
Thu 26/11/2026th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0442 BND
Wed 25/11/2025th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0443 BND
Tue 24/11/2024th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0443 BND
Mon 23/11/2023rd November 2020 1 THB = 0.0442 BND
Sun 22/11/2022nd November 2020 1 THB = 0.0444 BND
Sat 21/11/2021st November 2020 1 THB = 0.0444 BND
Fri 20/11/2020th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0444 BND
Thu 19/11/2019th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0443 BND
Wed 18/11/2018th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0442 BND
Tue 17/11/2017th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0445 BND
Mon 16/11/2016th November 2020 1 THB = 0.0446 BND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Brunei Dollar - 1 THB = 2.445 BND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BND:0.040.442.214.4222.0944.18
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BND:110.44220.89331.33441.772208.854417.7

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.508 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.257 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.445 Indian Rupee