You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Wednesday 12 June 2024

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 4.4592 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 12/06/2024 20:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 4.4592 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 0.2243 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5544 TRY
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5572 TRY
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5634 TRY
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.469 TRY
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.4635 TRY
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.4607 TRY
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.4857 TRY
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5943 TRY
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5055 TRY
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5041 TRY
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 CNY = 4.5395 TRY
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 CNY = 4.537 TRY
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5405 TRY
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5357 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 11.536 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:4.4644.59222.96445.922229.64459.21
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:11148.0222296.0433444.0544592.07222960.36445920.73

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.108 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.207 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.542 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.065 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.507 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.536 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.138 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.224 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.459 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro