You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Saturday 20 August 2022

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 2.6564 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 20/08/2022 07:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 2.6564 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 0.3764 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/08/2219th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6532 TRY
Thu 18/08/2218th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6565 TRY
Wed 17/08/2217th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6437 TRY
Tue 16/08/2216th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6402 TRY
Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.636 TRY
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6635 TRY
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.66 TRY
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.66 TRY
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.663 TRY
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6546 TRY
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6534 TRY
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6572 TRY
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6509 TRY
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 CNY = 2.6489 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 11.723 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:2.6626.56132.82265.641328.22656.4
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:6640.9913281.9819922.9726563.95132819.77265639.54

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.124 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.213 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.146 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.494 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.235 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.539 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.723 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.191 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.146 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.238 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.146 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 2.656 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.146 Euro