You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Tuesday 11 August 2020

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 1.0547 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 11/08/2020 02:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 1.0547 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 0.9481 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 10/08/2010th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0538 TRY
Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0443 TRY
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0468 TRY
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0468 TRY
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0415 TRY
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 CNY = 1.0181 TRY
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 CNY = 0.9937 TRY
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 CNY = 0.9978 TRY
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 CNY = 0.994 TRY
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 CNY = 0.9996 TRY
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 CNY = 0.9996 TRY
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.976 TRY
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.976 TRY
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.976 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 10.757 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:1.0510.5552.74105.47527.371054.74
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2636.855273.697910.5410547.3952736.93105473.86

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.11 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.201 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.122 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.545 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.47 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.528 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.757 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.192 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.144 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.122 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.218 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.122 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 1.055 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.122 Euro