You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Saturday 20 July 2019

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.8217 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 20/07/2019 02:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.8217 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.2169 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8217 TRY
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8171 TRY
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8274 TRY
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8309 TRY
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.83 TRY
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8317 TRY
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8306 TRY
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8306 TRY
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8271 TRY
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8266 TRY
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8313 TRY
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8331 TRY
Sun 07/07/197th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8326 TRY
Sat 06/07/196th July 2019 1 CNY = 0.8165 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 10.018 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.828.2241.0982.17410.87821.74
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2054.354108.696163.048217.3941086.9582173.9

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.116 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.206 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.025 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.475 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.534 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.018 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.215 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.822 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro