You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.8166 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 07:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.8166 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.2246 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8159 TRY
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8147 TRY
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8116 TRY
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8113 TRY
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8113 TRY
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8138 TRY
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8143 TRY
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8134 TRY
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8084 TRY
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.808 TRY
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8095 TRY
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8093 TRY
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8131 TRY
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 CNY = 0.8093 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 10.266 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.828.1740.8381.66408.29816.57
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2041.434082.866124.298165.7240828.681657.2

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.113 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.131 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.161 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.739 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.548 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.266 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.199 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.131 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.218 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.131 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.817 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.131 Euro