You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Wednesday 16 January 2019

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.8011 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 16/01/2019 11:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.8011 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.2483 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 15/01/1915th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8057 TRY
Mon 14/01/1914th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8058 TRY
Sun 13/01/1913th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8127 TRY
Sat 12/01/1912th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8078 TRY
Fri 11/01/1911th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8081 TRY
Thu 10/01/1910th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8 TRY
Wed 09/01/199th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8039 TRY
Tue 08/01/198th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.7993 TRY
Mon 07/01/197th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.786 TRY
Sun 06/01/196th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.7756 TRY
Sat 05/01/195th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.7764 TRY
Fri 04/01/194th January 2019 1 CNY = 0.7766 TRY
Thu 03/01/193rd January 2019 1 CNY = 0.7963 TRY
Wed 02/01/192nd January 2019 1 CNY = 0.8051 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 10.532 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.88.0140.0680.11400.56801.12
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2002.794005.596008.388011.1840055.8980111.79

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.206 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.029 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.691 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.532 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.196 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.218 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.801 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro