You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Lira | JPY to TRY
Thursday 28 October 2021

Convert Yen to Lira | JPY to TRY

Convert JPY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0836 Turkish Lira

On this page convert JPY to TRY using live currency rates as of 28/10/2021 02:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0836 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 11.9607 JPY
JPY TRY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/10/2127th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0836 TRY
Tue 26/10/2126th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0836 TRY
Mon 25/10/2125th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0843 TRY
Sun 24/10/2124th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0866 TRY
Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0846 TRY
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0845 TRY
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0836 TRY
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0806 TRY
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0813 TRY
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0817 TRY
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.081 TRY
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.081 TRY
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.081 TRY
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 JPY = 0.0807 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Lira - 1 JPY = 0.66 TRY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.080.844.188.3641.883.61
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:209.02418.04627.05836.074180.368360.71

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.133 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.293 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.032 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.66 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.011 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.084 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro