You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal | CNY to QAR
Thursday 16 July 2020

Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal | CNY to QAR

Convert CNY to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.5204 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert CNY to QAR using live currency rates as of 16/07/2020 04:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.5204 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 1.9214 CNY
CNY QAR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 15/07/2015th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.521 QAR
Tue 14/07/2014th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5196 QAR
Mon 13/07/2013th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5201 QAR
Sun 12/07/2012th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5201 QAR
Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.52 QAR
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.52 QAR
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5206 QAR
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5198 QAR
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5192 QAR
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5187 QAR
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5153 QAR
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5153 QAR
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5153 QAR
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 CNY = 0.5152 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Qatari Riyal - 1 CNY = 10.747 QAR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.525.226.0252.04260.22520.44
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:1301.112602.213903.325204.4326022.1552044.3

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.205 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.381 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.529 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.525 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.747 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.193 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.143 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.218 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.98 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro