You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal | CNY to QAR
Thursday 23 May 2019

Convert Yuan to Qatari Riyal | CNY to QAR

Convert CNY to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.5269 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert CNY to QAR using live currency rates as of 23/05/2019 20:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.5269 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 1.8978 CNY
CNY QAR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5274 QAR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5276 QAR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5268 QAR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5262 QAR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5262 QAR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5262 QAR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5289 QAR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5296 QAR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5296 QAR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5294 QAR
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5333 QAR
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5336 QAR
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5336 QAR
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 CNY = 0.5333 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Qatari Riyal - 1 CNY = 10.086 QAR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.535.2726.3552.69263.46526.92
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:1317.292634.583951.885269.1726345.8552691.69

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.099 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.621 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.532 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.086 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.195 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.145 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.129 Euro