You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Albanian Lek | INR to ALL
Saturday 11 July 2020

Convert Rupees to Albanian Lek | INR to ALL

Convert INR to ALL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.4606 Albanian Lek

On this page convert INR to ALL using live currency rates as of 11/07/2020 10:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Albanian Lek charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.4606 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.6847 INR
INR ALL
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Albania,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Albanian Lek international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Albanian Lek (ALL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4606 ALL
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4611 ALL
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4649 ALL
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 INR = 1.468 ALL
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4732 ALL
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4798 ALL
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 INR = 1.479 ALL
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 INR = 1.479 ALL
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 INR = 1.4786 ALL
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 INR = 1.4644 ALL
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 INR = 1.466 ALL
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4632 ALL
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4638 ALL
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4644 ALL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Albanian Lek - 1 INR = 0.012 ALL

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into ALL:1.4614.6173.03146.06730.291460.58
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ALL:3651.447302.8810954.3214605.7673028.8146057.61

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.223 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.417 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.091 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro