You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Iraqi Dinar | INR to IQD
Thursday 23 May 2019

Convert Rupees to Iraqi Dinar | INR to IQD

Convert INR to IQD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 17.0732 Iraqi Dinar

On this page convert INR to IQD using live currency rates as of 23/05/2019 20:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Iraqi Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 17.0732 IQD
TO =
Iraqi Dinar (IQD) 1 IQD = 0.0586 INR
INR IQD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Iraq,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Iraqi Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Iraqi Dinar (IQD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 INR = 17.1373 IQD
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 INR = 17.1141 IQD
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 INR = 17.0675 IQD
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9561 IQD
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9159 IQD
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9159 IQD
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9805 IQD
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9398 IQD
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9404 IQD
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 INR = 16.89 IQD
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 INR = 17.0438 IQD
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 INR = 17.0164 IQD
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 INR = 17.0164 IQD
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 INR = 16.9793 IQD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Iraqi Dinar - 1 INR = 0.013 IQD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into IQD:17.07170.73853.661707.328536.5917073.17
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into IQD:42682.9385365.86128048.78170731.71853658.561707317.11

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.021 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.208 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.458 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.053 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.019 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.087 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro