You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Namibian Dollars | JPY to NAD
Thursday 19 May 2022

Convert Yen to Namibian Dollars | JPY to NAD

Convert JPY to NAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.1249 Namibian Dollar

On this page convert JPY to NAD using live currency rates as of 19/05/2022 03:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Namibian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.1249 NAD
TO =
Namibian Dollar (NAD) 1 NAD = 8.0063 JPY
JPY NAD
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Namibia,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Namibian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Namibian Dollars (NAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1251 NAD
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1231 NAD
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1256 NAD
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1249 NAD
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1251 NAD
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1251 NAD
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1255 NAD
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1236 NAD
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1235 NAD
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1242 NAD
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1224 NAD
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1225 NAD
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.1225 NAD
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.123 NAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Namibian Dollars - 1 JPY = 0.605 NAD

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into NAD:0.121.256.2512.4962.45124.9
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NAD:312.25624.51936.761249.016245.0612490.13

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.125 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.27 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.029 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.605 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.008 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.124 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro