You are here: Home » rates » Polish Zloty » Convert Polish Zloty to Baht | PLN to THB
Sunday 19 May 2019

Convert Polish Zloty to Baht | PLN to THB

Convert PLN to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Polish Zloty = 8.2515 Thai Baht

On this page convert PLN to THB using live currency rates as of 19/05/2019 07:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Polish Zloty to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

pl
(PLN) Polish Zloty 1 PLN = 8.2515 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.1212 PLN
PLN THB
Countries using this currency: Poland,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Polish Zloty Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Polish Zloty (PLN) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2516 THB
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2515 THB
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2255 THB
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2195 THB
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.1971 THB
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2579 THB
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2524 THB
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2508 THB
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2508 THB
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2933 THB
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.2916 THB
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.3272 THB
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.3514 THB
Sun 05/05/195th May 2019 1 PLN = 8.3489 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Polish Zloty to Baht - 1 PLN = 18.237 THB

Convert PLN:110501005001000
Into THB:8.2582.52412.58825.154125.768251.51
Convert PLN:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:20628.7841257.5661886.3482515.12412575.59825151.19

Popular Polish ZlotyExchange Rates

USA to Send Polish Zloty to USA 1 Polish Zloty = 0.259 US Dollar
France to Send Polish Zloty to France 1 Polish Zloty = 0.232 Euro
New Zealand to Send Polish Zloty to New Zealand 1 Polish Zloty = 0.397 New Zealand Dollar
Thailand to Send Polish Zloty to Thailand 1 Polish Zloty = 8.252 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Polish Zloty to UAE 1 Polish Zloty = 0.952 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Polish Zloty to India 1 Polish Zloty = 18.237 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Polish Zloty to Canada 1 Polish Zloty = 0.349 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send Polish Zloty to Australia 1 Polish Zloty = 0.378 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Polish Zloty to Italy 1 Polish Zloty = 0.232 Euro
Spain to Send Polish Zloty to Spain 1 Polish Zloty = 0.232 Euro
Turkey to Send Polish Zloty to Turkey 1 Polish Zloty = 1.57 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Polish Zloty to Germany 1 Polish Zloty = 0.232 Euro