You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Belize Dollar | CNY to BZD
Monday 1 June 2020

Convert Yuan to Belize Dollar | CNY to BZD

Convert CNY to BZD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.2828 Belize Dollar

On this page convert CNY to BZD using live currency rates as of 01/06/2020 17:17. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Belize Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.2828 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 3.5359 CNY
CNY BZD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Belize,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Belize Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Belize Dollar (BZD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2824 BZD
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2823 BZD
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2823 BZD
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2822 BZD
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.281 BZD
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2824 BZD
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2825 BZD
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2824 BZD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2826 BZD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2826 BZD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2834 BZD
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2841 BZD
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.284 BZD
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.2835 BZD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Belize Dollar - 1 CNY = 10.606 BZD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into BZD:0.282.8314.1428.28141.41282.81
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BZD:707.031414.062121.092828.1214140.6128281.22

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.112 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.207 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.439 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.439 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.515 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.606 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.191 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.14 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.223 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.955 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro