You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Bahraini Dinars | IRR to BHD
Saturday 24 February 2018

Convert Iran Rial to Bahraini Dinars | IRR to BHD

Convert IRR to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert IRR to BHD using live currency rates as of 24/02/2018 19:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 98680.4603 IRR
IRR BHD
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 23/02/1823rd February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Thu 22/02/1822nd February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Wed 21/02/1821st February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Tue 20/02/1820th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Mon 19/02/1819th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Sun 18/02/1818th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Sat 17/02/1817th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Fri 16/02/1816th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Thu 15/02/1815th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Wed 14/02/1814th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Tue 13/02/1813th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Mon 12/02/1812th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Sun 11/02/1811th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD
Sat 10/02/1810th February 2018 1 IRR = 0 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Bahraini Dinars - 1 IRR = 0.002 BHD

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into BHD:00000.010.01
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:0.030.050.080.10.511.01

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro