You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to New Zealand Dollars | IRR to NZD
Monday 23 July 2018

Convert Iran Rial to New Zealand Dollars | IRR to NZD

Convert IRR to NZD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar

On this page convert IRR to NZD using live currency rates as of 23/07/2018 08:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to New Zealand Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0 NZD
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 29693.8758 IRR
IRR NZD
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Cook islands, New zealand, Niue, Pitcairn, Tokelau,

Looking to make a Iran Rial New Zealand Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to New Zealand Dollars (NZD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 22/07/1822nd July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Sat 21/07/1821st July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Fri 20/07/1820th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Thu 19/07/1819th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Wed 18/07/1818th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Tue 17/07/1817th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Mon 16/07/1816th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Sun 15/07/1815th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Sat 14/07/1814th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Fri 13/07/1813th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Thu 12/07/1812th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Wed 11/07/1811th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Tue 10/07/1810th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD
Mon 09/07/189th July 2018 1 IRR = 0 NZD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to New Zealand Dollars - 1 IRR = 0.002 NZD

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into NZD:00000.020.03
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NZD:0.080.170.250.341.683.37

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro