You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Slovak Koruna | TRY to SKK
Thursday 22 August 2019

Convert Lira to Slovak Koruna | TRY to SKK

Convert TRY to SKK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0 Slovak Koruna

On this page convert TRY to SKK using live currency rates as of 22/08/2019 19:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Slovak Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0 SKK
TO =
Slovak Koruna (SKK) 1 SKK = INF TRY
TRY SKK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Slovak Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Slovak Koruna (SKK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK
Thu 08/08/198th August 2019 1 TRY = 0 SKK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Slovak Koruna - 1 TRY = 12.478 SKK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SKK:000000
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SKK:000000

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.142 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.257 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.157 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.646 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.342 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.157 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.231 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.173 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.157 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.272 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.157 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.637 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.478 Indian Rupee